Speakers at Industry 4.0 Summit 2018

Mr. Chu Ngoc Anh
Member of Party Central Committee, Minister of Science and Technology
Mr. David S. Aikman
Mr. David S. Aikman, Chief Representative Officer, Greater China, Member of the Executive Committee, World Economic Forum
Mr. Alistair Nolan
Senior Policy Analyst, OECD
Mr. Ousmane Dione
Country Director, World Bank in Vietnam
Mr. Albert Antoine
Senior AI and Technology Consultant
Mr. Fernando Santiago
Research and Industrial Policy Expert at the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)
Dr. Santosh Mehrotra
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Ms. Samia Melhem
Global Lead for the Digital Development Community of Practice, World Bank
Mr. Simon Milner
Vice President, Public Policy APAC Facebook
Mr. Stefan Hajkowicz
Data61, CSIRO, Australia
Mrs. Lucy Cameron
Data61, CSIRO, Australia
Prof. Dr. Nguyen Quang Liem
Deputy Permanent Secretary of the Party Commitee, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology
Mr. Vu Truong Ca
Chairman, Lina Network
Prof. Jan Liphardt
Stanford University
Mr. Ngo Hai Phan
Director General, Administrative Procedures Control Agency, the Government Office
Mr. Robert Pepper
Head of Global Connectivity Policy and Planning, Facebook
Ms. Mariam Jaafar
Member of Singapore’s Committee on the Future Economy, Partner and Managing Director (Singapore), The Boston Consulting Group
Mr. Sreenidhi Thubanakere
Director, Management Consulting, PwC SEAC
Asst.Prof.Dr. Thatchavee Leelawat
Vice President, Mahidol University (Thailand)
Ms. Samia Melhem
Global Lead for the Digital Development Community of Practice, World Bank
Mr. Le Quoc Huu
Chief ICT Architect for Smart City, Viettel
Mr. Martin C. Yates
Chief Technology Officer, Digital Cities & Homeland Security, Dell EMC
Mr. Denis Brunetti
Co-Chairman of EuroCham, Vietnam
Mr. Phan Thanh Son
Mr. Glenn Hughes
Head of Capital Projects & Infrastructure Advisory, PwC Vietnam
Mr. Doan Van Hien
Managing Director of Electrification Products, ABB Vietnam
Mr. Jonathan Ng
Chief Executive of McKinsey’s Digital Capability Center (DCC) in Singapore
Mr. Vo Quang Hue
Ms. Nirupa Chander
Digital Lead, South East Asia Region, ABB
Mr. Elvin Ng
General Manager of Industrial IOT Sector, ASEAN Region, Advantech
Mr. Guru Mallikarjuna
Managing Director, Bosch Vietnam
Mr. Tindaro Danze
Vice President and Division Lead for the Industrial Sector, Siemens Vietnam
Mr. Stanley Eu
Regional Director, Parasoft SEA
Mr. Louis LOH Tze Wei
Regional Manufacturing Business Leader, Dassault Systèmes, Asia Pacific South
Mr. Phu Huynh Phong
Local Business Unit Manager, Robotics, ABB Vietnam
Mr. Pham Tien Dung
Director General, Payment Department, The State Bank of Vietnam
Mr. Nguyen Hung Nguyen
Chief Information Officer, National Payment Corporation of Vietnam (NAPAS)
Mr. Luong Tuan Thanh,
Mr. Tran Nhat Khanh
Head of Technology Investment, VinaCapital
Mr. Nguyen Duc Huy
Deputy Director – Digital Banking Division, MB Bank
Mr. Ken Ang
Senior Solution Strategist, CA Technologies, ASEAN
Mr. Ha Cong Tuan
Permanent Deputy Minister, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
Dr. Pham S
Vice Chairman, Lam Dong People’s Committee
Mr. Doron Lebovich
Deputy Chief of Mission, Israel Embassy in Vietnam
Mr. Nguyen Van Thanh
Representative of Turatti Srl in South East Asia Region
Dr. Jean Balié
Head, Agri-food Policy Platform, International Rice Research Institute
Mr. Nguyen Thanh Mong
Sub Manager, Sorimachi Vietnam Co., Ltd
Mr. Vu Thach Tam
Technical Director, Lina Network